She warn me “Don’t Forget To Say Salam”

She warn me “Don’t Forget To Say Salam

          There was something beautiful memories, just think about it,  I feel comfortable and happy. There was a story When I was kid, My mother always used to yell at me and my brothers if we walked in the house without saying “assalamu alaikum”.because we were a muslim family. And I always thought how lucky i was a born in muslim family Allhamdulilah All praises is to Allah

          I loved My mother so much because she has taught me something I couldn’t forget until now . She would always say “even if no one is home, still say it. The Angels respond”. And until this day, even there was no person in home or when I stayed at apartement or hotel. I always walk into my empty apartment or my home and say “Assalamu Alaikum” 

Leave a Reply

